Contact Us

SCHRA CENTRAL OFFICE:
ADDRESS: 1437 Winchester Highway, Fayetteville TN 37334
FAX: 931-438-0074

Name Position E-Mail Phone: (931) 433-7182
Paul Rosson Executive Director p.rosson@schra.us Ext. 107
Patsy Freeman Executive Secretary p.freeman@schra.us Ext. 108
Scarlet Patterson Director of Human Resources s.patterson@schra.us Ext. 109
Amy Ezell Director of Fiscal Operations a.ezell@schra.us Ext. 112
Julie Kent Assistant Director of Fiscal Operations j.kent@schra.us Ext. 114
Lisa Salvador Purchasing Officer l.salvador@schra.us Ext. 134
Kenneth Parker Maintenance Officer k.parker@schra.us Ext. 159
Sara Brown Community Services Director s.brown@schra.us Ext. 150
Rebekah Provost-Emmons Community Corrections Director r.provost-emmons@schra.us Ext. 152
Kathie Larsen Foster Grandparent & RSVP Director k.larsen@schra.us Ext. 126
Laure Hopper Head Start / Early Head Start Director l.hopper@schra.us Ext. 182
Donna Brazier Nutrition & In-Home Care Director d.brazier@schra.us Ext. 140
Pamela Morris Title V Older Worker Director p.morris@schra.us Ext. 135
Teresa Swafford CRPP Director t.swafford@schra.us Ext. 106
Dee Dee Sneed EFAP Director d.sneed@schra.us Ext. 101


SCHRA County Service Centers; Meal Sites; & Head Start & Early Head Start - 

SCHRA Neighborhood Service Centers

Nutrition Site Locations

Head Start and Early Head Start Centers