Contact Us

SCHRA CENTRAL OFFICE:
ADDRESS: 1437 Winchester Highway, Fayetteville TN 37334
FAX: 931-438-0074

Name Position E-Mail Phone: (931) 433-7182
James Coy Anderson Executive Director c.anderson@schra.us Ext. 107
Patsy Freeman Executive Secretary p.freeman@schra.us Ext. 108
Scarlet Patterson Director of Human Resources s.patterson@schra.us Ext. 109
James H Reynolds Director of Fiscal Operations j.reynolds@schra.us Ext. 112
Lisa Williams Assistant Director of Fiscal Operations l.williams@schra.us Ext. 116
Pam Gray Purchasing Officer p.gray@schra.us Ext. 156
Kenneth Parker Maintenance Officer k.parker@schra.us Ext. 159
Cindy Miles Community Services Director c.miles@schra.us Ext. 150
Judy McLeod Community Corrections Director j.mcleod@schra.us Ext. 152
Bobbie Cox Foster Grandparent Program b.cox@schra.us Ext. 126
Laure Hopper Head Start / Early Head Start Director l.hopper@schra.us Ext. 182
Donna Brazier Nutrition & In-Home Care Director d.brazier@schra.us Ext. 140
Pamela Morris Title V Older Worker Director p.morris@schra.us Ext. 135
Jackie Hamlin VITA Director j.hamlin@schra.us Ext. 130


SCHRA County Service Centers - NSC LIST FY-2015

Nutrition Site Locations

SCHRA Head Start and EHS Center Contact List