Contact Us

ADDRESS: 1437 Winchester Highway, Fayetteville TN 37334
FAX: 931-438-0074

Name Position E-Mail Phone: (931) 433-7182
Paul Rosson Executive Director Ext. 107
Patsy Freeman Executive Secretary Ext. 108
Scarlet Patterson Director of Human Resources Ext. 109
Amy Ezell Director of Fiscal Operations Ext. 112
Terry Kelley Assistant Director of Fiscal Operations Ext. 116
Lisa Salvador Purchasing Officer Ext. 134
Kenneth Parker Maintenance Officer Ext. 159
Sara Brown Community Services Director Ext. 150
Judy McLeod Community Corrections Director Ext. 152
Bobbie Cox Foster Grandparent & RSVP Director Ext. 126
Laure Hopper Head Start / Early Head Start Director Ext. 182
Donna Brazier Nutrition & In-Home Care Director Ext. 140
Pamela Morris Title V Older Worker Director Ext. 135
Teresa Swafford CRPP Director Ext. 106
Dee Dee Sneed EFAP Director Ext. 101

SCHRA County Service Centers - Neighborhood Service Center locations revised 8-2016.pdf

Nutrition Site Locations

SCHRA Head Start Early Head Starr Center Contact List 2015 2016