Neighborhood Service Centers

The South Central Human Resource Agency has Neighborhood Service Centers located in each of its thirteen serviced counties. Each center provides a wealth of services and information for the citizens of its residing county.

We have compiled a comprehensive listing of the locations, services offered, and contact information for each of our centers. By clicking on your county, you can get more information about all of the services available at your neighborhood service center.

SCHRA Service Centers

Bedford County
Coffee County
Franklin County
Giles County
Hickman County
Lawrence County
Lewis County
Marshall County
Moore County
Lincoln County
Marshall County
Maury County
Perry County
Wayne County