Community Corrections

The Community Corrections Program in Tennessee was created by statue in 1985 and allows sentencing of non-violent felony offenders to community-based alternatives rather than to jail or prison.

SCHRA Community Corrections provides intensive wrap-around services to help alleviate the overcrowding of prisons and jails and to reduce the probability of continued criminal behavior while maintaining the safety of the community by offering constructive sentencing options for non-violent offenders.

Participants are sentenced to the program by the presiding judges in Circuit Court, based on eligibility guidelines (TCA 40-36-101 et seq), and services are provided to nine counties in the 14th, 17th and 22nd Judicial Districts.

14th District - Coffee County
17th District - Bedford, Lincoln, Marshall, Moore County
22nd District - Giles, Lawrence, Maury, Wayne County

Program Director:
Rebekah Provost-Emmons
Office Phone # 931-433-7182 Ext. 152

Program Specialist:
Sharon Medley
Office Phone # 931-703-1097

Case Officers:
Jennifer Walsh - Lincoln and Moore Counties
Office    931 433-7182 Ext. 154
Cell       931-270-1443

Vicki Davenport, Lincoln County
Email -
Office    931-433-7182 Ext. 153

Andrea Cordova, Coffee County
Email -
Office   931-461-0323
Cell      931-580-1385

Tiffany Hayden, Giles, Lawrence, and Wayne Counties
Email -
Office   931-766-2825
Cell      931-224-2381

Stephanie Sims, Coffee County
Email -, Coffee County
Office   931-461-0323
Cell      931-580-3485

Stephen Gannoway, Bedford County
Email -
Office    931-488-3063
Cell       931-580-4930

Travis Wilson, Maury and Marshall Counties
Email -
Phone    931-381-7472
Cell        931-580-0648